X

Echipa

Luminita Buscu - luminita.buscu@merg.in
Andreea Alexa - andreea.alexa@merg.in
Stefania Manea - stefania.manea@merg.in
Crina Elisei - crina.elisei@merg.in
Luiza Stroiu - luiza.stroiu@merg.in
Isabel Vizoc - isabel.vizoc@merg.in

Cristian Nasta- manager